Staff


Carolyn Abramson

ext: 1507

Instructional Aide

abramson@alpineschool.org


Tracy Angelakos

ext: 1202

Grade 1

angelakos@alpineschool.org


Stephanie Bailey

ext: 1213

Art/Technology

bailey@alpineschool.org


Johanna Bargisen

ext: 1208

Social Studies/Resource Room

Bargisen@alpineschool.org


Emi Bianco

ext: 1301

Grade K

bianco@alpineschool.org


Mally Canovic

Resource Room

Canovic@alpineschool.org


Jackie Collins

ext: 1110

Main Office

collins@alpineschool.org


Jane DeLisi

ext: 1215

Reading

delisi@alpineschool.org


Wendy DeMoya

ext: 1210

LAL

demoya@alpineschool.org


Stephanie Fabiano

ext: 1225

Math

fabiano@alpineschool.org


Jennifer Goodell

ext: 1115

Supervisor of Student Services

goodell@alpineschool.org


Melissa Heidelberg

ext: 1204

Grade 4

heidelberg@alpineschool.org


Tara Henrici

ext: 1513

Resource Room

henrici@alpineschool.org


Dora Ibelli-Ferrantelli

ext: 1121

Media Specialist/Technology

ibelli@alpineschool.org


Elim Lee

ext: 1207

Vocal Music

lee@alpineschool.org


Philip Lockwood

ext: 1214

Vice Principal/Lead Teacher

lockwood@alpineschool.org


Maureen McCann

ext: 1111

Superintendent/Principal

mccann@alpineschool.org


Ruben Menendez

ext: 1220

Head Custodian

menendez@alpineschool.org


Suzanne Mulvihill

ext: 1203

Grade 2

mulvihill@alpineschool.org


Maida Poliandro

Instructional Aide

poliandro@alpineschool.org


Gail Quinn

ext: 1202

Instructional Aide

quinn@alpineschool.org


Leela Ramsook

ext: 1503

Instructional Aide

ramsook@alpineschool.org


Brianna Ritterman

ext: 1204

Grade 3

ritterman@alpineschool.org


Jonathan Rohrbeck

ext: 1221

Physical Education/Health

rohrbeck@alpineschool.org


Rivka Rosenstein

ext: 1212

Science/Math

rosenstein@alpineschool.org


Diana Shults

ext: 1205

French

shults@alpineschool.org


Anne Serekian

ext: 1209

ELA

serekian@alpineschool.org


Kathy Sireno

ext: 1218

Instrumental Music

sireno@alpineschool.org


Nancy Smith

ext: 1110

Main Office Secretary

smith@alpineschool.org


Dorian Soares

1113

Nurse/Health

nurse@alpineschool.org


Karin Tokatlioglu

ext: 1508

ELL

tokatlioglu@alpineschool.org


Federico Velazquez

ext: 1205

Spanish

velazquez@alpineschool.org


Lisa Wolfe

ext: 1216

Science/Math

wolfe@alpineschool.org