• First Name Last Name School Phone Number Grade/Subject Email Address
    Carolyn Abramson 1507 Instructional Aide abramson@alpineschool.org
    Tracy Angelakos 1202 Grade 1 angelakos@alpineschool.org
    Stephanie Bailey 1213 Art/Technology bailey@alpineschool.org
    Emi Bianco 1301 Grade K bianco@alpineschool.org
    Jackie Collins 1110 Main Office collins@alpineschool.org
    Jane DeLisi 1215 Reading delisi@alpineschool.org
    Wendy DeMoya 1210 LAL demoya@alpineschool.org
    Olga Di Palo 1115 Speech dipalo@alpineschool.org
    Stephanie Fabiano 1225 Math fabiano@alpineschool.org
    Jennifer Goodell 1115 Supv.of Student Services goodell@alpineschool.org
    Tara Henrici 1513 Resource Room henrici@alpineschool.org
    Dora Ibelli 1121 Media Specialist ibelli@alpineschool.org
    Frantz Janvier 1205 French janvier@alpineschool.org
    Kim Jarosh 1208 Social Studies jarosh@alpineschool.org
    Elim Lee 1207 Vocal Music lee@alpineschool.org
    Philip Lockwood 1214 ELA lockwood@alpineschool.org
    Francesca Mazzella Resource mazzella@alpineschool.org
    Maureen McCann 1111 Superintendent mccann@alpineschool.org
    Ruben Menendez 1220 Custodian menendez@alpineschool.org
    Suzanne Mulvihill 1203 Grade 2 mulvihill@alpineschool.org
    Maida Poliandro Instructional Aide poliandro@alpineschool.org
    Gail Quinn 1202 Instructional Aide quinn@alpineschool.org
    Leela Ramsook 1503 Instructional Aide ramsook@alpineschool.org
    Brianna Ritterman 1204 Grade 3 ritterman@alpineschool.org
    Jonathan Rohrbeck 1221 Physical Education/Health rohrbeck@alpineschool.org
Last Modified on August 11, 2017