• First Name Last Name School Phone Number Grade/Subject Email Address
    Carolyn Abramson 1507 Instructional Aide abramson@alpineschool.org
    Tracy Angelakos 1202 Grade 1 angelakos@alpineschool.org
    Tali Axelrod 1112 Superintendent axelrod@alpineschool.org
    Stephanie Bailey 1213 Art/Technology bailey@alpineschool.org
    Emi Bianco 1301 Grade K bianco@alpineschool.org
    Maria Clarke 1225 LAL/Resource Room clarke@alpineschool.org
    Jackie Collins 1110 Main Office collins@alpineschool.org
    Suzanne DeBiasa 1117 Executive Secretary debiasa@alpineschool.org
    Jane DeLisi 1215 Reading delisi@alpineschool.org
    Wendy DeMoya 1210 LAL demoya@alpineschool.org
    Olga Di Palo 1115 Speech dipalo@alpineschool.org
    Stephanie Fabiano 1225 Math fabiano@alpineschool.org
    Jennifer Goodell 1115 Supv.of Student Services goodell@alpineschool.org
    Tara Henrici 1513 Resource Room henrici@alpineschool.org
    Dora Ibelli 1121 Media Specialist ibelli@alpineschool.org
    Frantz Janvier 1205 French janvier@alpineschool.org
    Kim Jarosh 1208 Social Studies jarosh@alpineschool.org
    Karen Johnson 1119 Business Administrator johnson@alpineschool.org
    Elim Lee 1207 Vocal Music lee@alpineschool.org
    Philip Lockwood 1214 ELA lockwood@alpineschool.org
    Francesca Mazzella 1502 Instructional Aide mazzella@alpineschool.org
    Maureen McCann 1111 Principal mccann@alpineschool.org
    Ruben Menendez 1220 Custodian menendez@alpineschool.org
    Suzanne Mulvihill 1203 Grade 2 mulvihill@alpineschool.org
    Bianca Pagano 1206 Grade 3 pagano@alpineschool.org
Last Modified on August 11, 2017