• Alpine School Student Council 2018-2019

     Advisors: Ms. Suzanne Mulvihill and Mrs. Tracy Angelakos

    Student Council Officers:                          jh

    Co - Presidents: Sabrina C. and Crystal Y.

    Vice President: Faisal C.

    Treasurer: Francesca C.

    Secretary: Samantha P.


    Student Council Class Representatives:

    8th Grade: Eugene O. and Melanie P. 

    7th Grade: Rachel G. and Deaclan M. 

    6th Grade: Jonathan F. and Jordana R. 

    5th Grade: Parshav J. and Piper R. 

    4th Grade: Jack C. and Marcello F. 

Last Modified on November 12, 2018