Classrooms

TEACHERS


Mrs. Tracy Angelakos-Grade 1

angelakos@alpineschool.org

Ext: 1202


Ms. Stephanie Bailey-Art/Technology

bailey@alpineschool.org

Ext: 1213


Mrs. Johanna Bargisen-Resource Room

bargisen@alpineschool.org

Ext: 1208


Mrs. Emi Bianco-Grade K

bianco@alpineschool.org

Ext: 1301


Mrs. Mally Canovic-Resource Room

canovic@alpineschool.org

Ext: 1228


Mrs. Jane DeLisi-Reading Teacher

delisi@alpineschool.org

Ext: 1202


Mrs. Wendy DeMoya-Resource Room/ELA

demoya@alpineschool.org

Ext: 1210


Mrs. Stephanie Fabiano-Math

fabiano@alpineschool.org

Ext: 1225


Mrs. Melissa Heidelberg-Grade 4

heidelberg@alpineschool.org

Ext: 1204


Mrs. Tara Henrici-Resource Room

henrici@alpineschool.org

Ext: 1516


Mrs. Ibelli-Ferrantelli-Media Specialist/Technology

ibelli@alpineschool.org

Ext: 1219


Mrs. Elim Lee-Vocal Music

lee@alpineschool.org

Ext: 1227


Mr. Philip Lockwood-Vice Principal/Lead Teacher

lockwood@alpineschool.org

Ext: 1214


Ms. Suzanne Mulvihill-Grade 2

mulvihill@alpineschool.org

Ext: 1203


Ms. Brianna Ritterman-Grade 3

ritterman@alpineschool.org

Ext: 1204


Mr. Jon Rohrbeck-Physical Education/Health

rohrbeck@alpineschool.org

Ext: 1221


Mrs. Rivka Rosenstein-Science/Math

rosenstein@alpineschool.org

Ext: 1212


Mrs. Diana Shults

shults@alpineschool.org

Ext: 1207


Mrs. Anne Serekian-ELA/Math

serekian@alpineschool.org

Ext: 1209


Mrs. Kathy Sireno-Instrumental Music

sireno@alpineschool.org

Ext: 1227


Mrs. Dorian Soares-Nurse/Health

soares@alpineschool.org

Ext: 1113


Mrs. Karin Tokatlioglu-ELL

tokatlioglu@alpineschool.org

Ext: 1518


Mr. Federico Velazquez-Spanish

velazquez@alpineschool.org

Ext: 1207


Mrs. Lisa Wolfe-Science/Math

wolfe@alpineschool.org

Ext: 1216