Meetings

2020 Board Meeting Dates

PUBLIC NOTICE

Pursuant to the Open Public Meeting Act, notice is hereby given that the Alpine Public School District Board of Education has established its regular meeting schedule on Mondays for the period from January 27, 2020 through January 4, 2021, beginning at 6:00 PM, as follows:

2020

January 27, 2020 Monday (Budget Workshop/Regular Meeting)

February 24, 2020 Monday (Regular Meeting)

March 23, 2020 Monday (Regular Meeting)

April 27, 2020 Monday (Formal Budget Presentation– Regular Meeting)

May 18, 2020 Monday (Regular Meeting)

June 29, 2020 Monday (Regular Meeting)

July 27, 2020 Monday (Regular Meeting)

August 31, 2020 Monday (Regular Meeting)

September 21, 2020 Monday (Regular Meeting)

October 26, 2020 Monday (Meet the Candidates, Regular Meeting)

November 30, 2020 Monday (Regular Meeting)

December 21, 2020 Monday (Regular Meeting)

2021

January 4, 2021 Monday (Reorganization & Regular Meeting)


Background: All meetings are scheduled to begin at 6:00 pm in the Alpine School library.


TIME AND LOCATION OF MEETING: 6:00 PM 500 Hillside Ave, Alpine, NJ 07620, The Alpine Public School Library, Upper Right Entrance.