Meetings

2019 Board Meeting Dates

PUBLIC NOTICE

Pursuant to the Open Public Meeting Act, notice is hereby given that the Alpine Public School District Board of Education has established its regular meeting schedule on Mondays for the period from January 28, 2019 through January 6, 2020, beginning at 6:00 PM, as follows:

2019

January 28, 2019 Monday (Budget Workshop/Regular Meeting)

March 4, 2019 Monday (Regular Meeting)

March 25, 2019 Monday (Regular Meeting)

April 29, 2019 Monday (Formal Budget Presentation– Regular Meeting)

May 20, 2019 Monday (Regular Meeting)

June 24, 2019 Monday (Regular Meeting)

July 29, 2019 Monday (Regular Meeting)

August 26, 2019 Monday (Regular Meeting)

September 30, 2019 Monday (Regular Meeting)

October 28, 2019 Monday (Meet the Candidates, Regular Meeting)

November 25, 2019 Monday (Regular Meeting)

December 16, 2019 Monday (Regular Meeting) 2020

January 6, 2020 Monday (Reorganization & Regular Meeting)

TIME AND LOCATION OF MEETING: 6:00 PM 500 Hillside Ave, Alpine, NJ 07620, The Alpine Public School Library, Upper Right Entrance.